RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Coming in September New Enhanced Dining & Jazz Experience

More Convenient Start Times, A More Leisurely Dining Experience & Extended Performance Times by Your Favorite Artists. Call Us for Reservations & More Details


More Details
FEATURED VIDEO: Renovating The Dirty Dog
See how we transformed our classic location into the Jazz hot-spot you know and love today!
More Details
Detroit Jazz Fest Live! Is a new streaming app
The app allows you to view the world's largest free jazz festival from your mobile device, tablet or PC.
More Details

Best oline casinos review at the SlotsDad

Come and enjoy great jazz tonight at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe.
Rayse Biggs
Wed, August 15 2018 - Sat, August 18 2018
Event Details
Video Gallery
Below are some amazing selections that will be a perfect compliment to your night.
Each week the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe hosts live performances from the greatest jazz musicians across the country. Starting September 5th there are new hours for show times.
Nicole New
STARTS: Wed, August 22 2018
ENDS: Thu, August 23 2018
Freddy Cole
STARTS: Fri, August 24 2018
ENDS: Sat, August 25 2018
Closed For The Detroit Jazz Festival
STARTS: Tue, August 28 2018
ENDS: Tue, September 04 2018
Sean Dobbins
STARTS: Wed, September 05 2018
ENDS: Sat, September 08 2018
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
JOHN OSLER IS SITTING ON A ROCK IN CANADA IN A PLACE THAT LOOKS LIKE THIS AUGUST We expect so much o [..]
    Trumeter Rayse Biggs and bassist Ralph Armstrong at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe   Pho [..]
SUMMER STARS   As a kid growing up in Michigan one of the greatest treats was to lie on your ba [..]

Visit https://aucasinosonline.com/ to play online caisno games.