RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
New Performance Schedule
Fri, April 01 2022 - Wed, December 25 2024
Follow this link for a printable upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Carryout & Catering Available

Carryout and catering is available for convenient contactless curbside pickup.  The Dirty Dog has lunch, dinner & catering menus available. Call (313) 882-5299 today to order. 


More Details
Come and enjoy great jazz tonight at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
Tue, February 02 2021 - Tue, December 27 2022
Event Details
Video Gallery
Below are some amazing selections that will be a perfect compliment to your night.
DUE TO THE INTIMATE SIZE OF OUR MAIN DINING ROOM, THE CAFÉ CAN ONLY TAKE RESERVATION PARTY SIZES OF 6 PEOPLE OR LESS
Leslie DeShazor
STARTS: Wed, June 01 2022
ENDS: Thu, June 02 2022
The Four Freshmen
STARTS: Fri, June 03 2022
ENDS: Sat, June 04 2022
Trunino Lowe
STARTS: Wed, June 08 2022
ENDS: Sat, June 11 2022
Scott Gwinnell
STARTS: Wed, June 15 2022
ENDS: Sat, June 18 2022
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
  An ancient trumpet from 2,000 B.C.   Jazz Notes with Judy Adams/  Jazz Trumpets Lead th [..]
  The Dirty Dog Jazz Café will remain closed until our jazz family can again safely gather in [..]
  The Dirty Dog Jazz Café will remain closed until our jazz family can again safely gather in [..]