RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
FEATURED VIDEO: Renovating The Dirty Dog
See how we transformed our classic location into the Jazz hot-spot you know and love today!
More Details
Dirty Dog Entertainment Schedule

More Convenient Start Times, A More Leisurely Dining Experience & Extended Performance Times by Your Favorite Artists. Call Us for Reservations & More Details


More Details
Come and enjoy great jazz tonight at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe.
Kathy Kosins
Wed, May 22 2019 - Sat, May 25 2019
Event Details
Video Gallery
Below are some amazing selections that will be a perfect compliment to your night.
Each week the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe hosts live performances from the greatest jazz musicians across the country. Starting September 5th there are new hours for show times.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Wed, May 01 2019
ENDS: Tue, December 28 2021
Jeff Canady
STARTS: Wed, May 29 2019
ENDS: Sat, June 01 2019
Tumbao Bravo
STARTS: Wed, June 05 2019
ENDS: Thu, June 06 2019
Alexander Zonjic & Friends
STARTS: Fri, June 07 2019
ENDS: Sat, June 08 2019
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
    VERNA HART 1961 -2019   Verna Hart died last week. Verna’s life and art mirrore [..]
      Photo: Sophia Germer/Associated Press   This year the New Orleans Jazz & [..]
  Sometimes we have to look beneath the veneer to see the health of something.   How do we [..]