RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Dirty Dog Entertainment Schedule

More Convenient Start Times, A More Leisurely Dining Experience & Extended Performance Times by Your Favorite Artists. Call Us for Reservations & More Details


More Details
Come and enjoy great jazz tonight at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe.
Ian Finkelstein
Wed, January 15 2020 - Sat, January 18 2020
Event Details
Video Gallery
Below are some amazing selections that will be a perfect compliment to your night.
Each week the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe hosts live performances from the greatest jazz musicians across the country. Starting September 5th there are new hours for show times.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, January 07 2020
ENDS: Tue, December 29 2020
Planet D Nonet
STARTS: Wed, January 22 2020
ENDS: Sat, January 25 2020
Ralph Armstrong
STARTS: Wed, January 29 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 01 2020
Detroit Tenors
STARTS: Wed, February 05 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 08 2020
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
      Ralph Armstrong performing at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe/ photo by John Osler  [..]
  I respect all authentic art that is the result of genuine purpose and effort, but I am in abj [..]
JAZZ PROFILE: IAN FINKELSTEIN     Pianist Ian Finkelstein at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe / Pho [..]