RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
FEATURED VIDEO: Renovating The Dirty Dog
See how we transformed our classic location into the Jazz hot-spot you know and love today!
More Details
Dirty Dog Entertainment Schedule

More Convenient Start Times, A More Leisurely Dining Experience & Extended Performance Times by Your Favorite Artists. Call Us for Reservations & More Details


More Details
Come and enjoy great jazz tonight at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe.
Dave Bennett
Wed, September 18 2019 - Sat, September 21 2019
Event Details
Video Gallery
Below are some amazing selections that will be a perfect compliment to your night.
Each week the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe hosts live performances from the greatest jazz musicians across the country. Starting September 5th there are new hours for show times.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Wed, May 01 2019
ENDS: Tue, December 28 2021
Strayhorn Scott Gwinnell Quintet
STARTS: Wed, September 25 2019
ENDS: Sat, September 28 2019
Kevin Jones
STARTS: Wed, October 02 2019
ENDS: Sat, October 05 2019
Walt Szyanski
STARTS: Wed, October 09 2019
ENDS: Sat, October 12 2019
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
  An appreciative audience at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe¬† /¬† Photo by John Osler   Welcome [..]
As I am getting a little older, I find myself contemplating more and planning actual tasks less.I am [..]
  Bassist Paul Keller / Photo: GrandHotel.com       This week, our Jazz Notes bl [..]