RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Come and enjoy great jazz tonight at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe.
DETROIT JAZZ FEST RISING ALL-STARS WEEKEND
Fri, June 09 2023 - Sat, June 10 2023
Event Details
Video Gallery
Below are some amazing selections that will be a perfect compliment to your night.
DUE TO THE INTIMATE SIZE OF OUR MAIN DINING ROOM, THE CAFÉ CAN ONLY TAKE RESERVATION PARTY SIZES OF 6 PEOPLE OR LESS
Ron English
STARTS: Fri, June 16 2023
ENDS: Sat, June 17 2023
Sean Dobbins Organ Quartet
STARTS: Fri, June 23 2023
ENDS: Sat, June 24 2023
Closed for the Fourth of July
STARTS: Tue, June 27 2023
ENDS: Wed, July 05 2023
Pete Siers Trio
STARTS: Fri, July 07 2023
ENDS: Sat, July 08 2023
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
  An ancient trumpet from 2,000 B.C.   Jazz Notes with Judy Adams/  Jazz Trumpets Lead th [..]
  The Dirty Dog Jazz Café will remain closed until our jazz family can again safely gather in [..]
  The Dirty Dog Jazz Café will remain closed until our jazz family can again safely gather in [..]