RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Entertainment Schedule
Follow this link to check out the upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Information for groups of 8 or larger
The Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe is a small intimate club in the dining room, therefore we can only accommodate groups of 8 guests or under in the dining room. Parties of 9 or more guests have the option of using our beautiful private board room, were we can accommodate up to 22 guests for a full sit down meal while viewing the show. Please call (313) 882-5299 (JAZZ) for more information.
More Details
Alexander Zonjic
STARTS: Fri, April 03 2020
ENDS: Sat, April 04 2020
Event Details
0
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, January 07 2020
ENDS: Tue, December 29 2020
Event Details
Chris Codish
STARTS: Wed, April 08 2020
ENDS: Thu, April 09 2020
Event Details
2
Rodney Whitaker
STARTS: Fri, April 10 2020
ENDS: Sat, April 11 2020
Event Details
Kathy Kosins
STARTS: Wed, April 15 2020
ENDS: Thu, April 16 2020
Event Details
4
Kathy Kosins
STARTS: Sat, April 18 2020
ENDS: Sat, April 18 2020
Event Details
Herbie Russ
STARTS: Wed, April 22 2020
ENDS: Sat, April 25 2020
Event Details
6