RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Dirty Dog Entertainment Schedule

More Convenient Start Times, A More Leisurely Dining Experience & Extended Performance Times by Your Favorite Artists. Call Us for Reservations & More Details


More Details
Ian Finkelstein
STARTS: Wed, January 15 2020
ENDS: Sat, January 18 2020
Event Details
0
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, January 07 2020
ENDS: Tue, December 29 2020
Event Details
Planet D Nonet
STARTS: Wed, January 22 2020
ENDS: Sat, January 25 2020
Event Details
2
Ralph Armstrong
STARTS: Wed, January 29 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 01 2020
Event Details
Detroit Tenors
STARTS: Wed, February 05 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 08 2020
Event Details
4
Detroit Jazz Festival All Stars
STARTS: Wed, February 12 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 15 2020
Event Details
Allen Dennard
STARTS: Wed, February 19 2020
ENDS: Thu, February 20 2020
Event Details
6
The Four Freshmen
STARTS: Fri, February 21 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 22 2020
Event Details
Jeff Canady
STARTS: Wed, February 26 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 29 2020
Event Details
8
Dave Bennett
STARTS: Wed, March 04 2020
ENDS: Sat, March 07 2020
Event Details