RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Detroit Jazz Fest Live! Is a new streaming app
The app allows you to view the world's largest free jazz festival from your mobile device, tablet or PC.
More Details
FEATURED VIDEO: Renovating The Dirty Dog
See how we transformed our classic location into the Jazz hot-spot you know and love today!
More Details
0
Sean Dobbins Trio
STARTS: Wed, April 25 2018
ENDS: Sat, April 28 2018
Event Details
Ralphe Armstrong
STARTS: Wed, May 02 2018
ENDS: Sat, May 05 2018
Event Details
2
Michael Zaporski
STARTS: Wed, May 09 2018
ENDS: Thu, May 10 2018
Event Details
Carmen Lundy
STARTS: Fri, May 11 2018
ENDS: Sat, May 12 2018
Event Details
4
Dave Bennett
STARTS: Wed, May 16 2018
ENDS: Sat, May 19 2018
Event Details
Detroit Jazz Festival Jam Session
STARTS: Mon, May 21 2018
ENDS: Mon, May 21 2018
Event Details
6