RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Detroit Jazz Fest Live! Is a new streaming app
The app allows you to view the world's largest free jazz festival from your mobile device, tablet or PC.
More Details
FEATURED VIDEO: Renovating The Dirty Dog
See how we transformed our classic location into the Jazz hot-spot you know and love today!
More Details
Alvin Waddles
STARTS: Wed, July 26 2017
ENDS: Sat, July 29 2017
Event Details
0
Tad Weed Trio
STARTS: Wed, August 02 2017
ENDS: Sat, August 05 2017
Event Details
2
Detroit Jazziest All-Stars
STARTS: Wed, August 09 2017
ENDS: Sat, August 12 2017
Event Details
Spencer Barefield
STARTS: Wed, August 16 2017
ENDS: Sat, August 19 2017
Event Details
4
Chris Codish
STARTS: Wed, August 23 2017
ENDS: Thu, August 24 2017
Event Details
Diego Figueiredo
STARTS: Fri, August 25 2017
ENDS: Sat, August 26 2017
Event Details
6
Closed for The Detroit Jazz Festival
STARTS: Tue, August 29 2017
ENDS: Sat, September 02 2017
Event Details