RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
New Performance Schedule
Follow this link for a printable upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Carryout & Catering Available

Carryout and catering is available for convenient contactless curbside pickup.  The Dirty Dog has lunch, dinner & catering menus available. Call (313) 882-5299 today to order. 


More Details
Dirty Dog Jazz Youtube
Follow the link attached to go to our youtube channel. Hit subscribe to get notifications when our live stream is available.
More Details
Vanessa Rubin
STARTS: Fri, July 23 2021
ENDS: Sat, July 24 2021
Event Details
0
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, February 02 2021
ENDS: Tue, December 28 2021
Event Details
Diego Rivera
STARTS: Wed, July 28 2021
ENDS: Sat, July 31 2021
Event Details
2
Detroit Jazz Festival All Stars & Contest
STARTS: Wed, August 04 2021
ENDS: Sat, August 07 2021
Event Details
Trunino Lowe
STARTS: Wed, August 11 2021
ENDS: Sat, August 14 2021
Event Details
4