RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
New Performance Schedule
Fri, April 01 2022 - Wed, December 25 2024
Follow this link for a printable upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Carryout & Catering Available

Carryout and catering is available for convenient contactless curbside pickup.  The Dirty Dog has lunch, dinner & catering menus available. Call (313) 882-5299 today to order. 


More Details
Kris Kurzawa Group
STARTS: Wed, July 06 2022
ENDS: Sat, July 09 2022
Event Details
0
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, February 02 2021
ENDS: Tue, December 27 2022
Event Details
Demetrius Nabors
STARTS: Wed, July 13 2022
ENDS: Sat, July 16 2022
Event Details
2
Gene Dunlap
STARTS: Wed, July 20 2022
ENDS: Sat, July 23 2022
Event Details
Nate Winn
STARTS: Wed, July 27 2022
ENDS: Sat, July 30 2022
Event Details
4