RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Dirty Dog Entertainment Schedule

More Convenient Start Times, A More Leisurely Dining Experience & Extended Performance Times by Your Favorite Artists. Call Us for Reservations & More Details


More Details
FEATURED VIDEO: Renovating The Dirty Dog
See how we transformed our classic location into the Jazz hot-spot you know and love today!
More Details
Detroit Jazz Fest Live! Is a new streaming app
The app allows you to view the world's largest free jazz festival from your mobile device, tablet or PC.
More Details
Willie Jones III
STARTS: Fri, April 26 2019
ENDS: Sat, April 27 2019
Event Details
0
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, January 01 2019
ENDS: Tue, December 28 2021
Event Details
Dave McMurray
STARTS: Wed, May 01 2019
ENDS: Sat, May 04 2019
Event Details
2
Sean Dobbins Modern Jazz Messengers
STARTS: Wed, May 08 2019
ENDS: Sat, May 11 2019
Event Details
Michael Zaporski
STARTS: Wed, May 15 2019
ENDS: Thu, May 16 2019
Event Details
4
Jason Marsalis
STARTS: Fri, May 17 2019
ENDS: Sat, May 18 2019
Event Details