RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Entertainment Schedule
Follow this link for a printable upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Dirty Dog Jazz Youtube
Follow the link attached to go to our youtube channel. Hit subscribe to get notifications when our live stream is available.
More Details
Carryout & Catering Available

Carryout and catering is available for convenient contactless curbside pickup.  The Dirty Dog has lunch, dinner, family style & catering menus available. Call (313) 882-5299 today to order. 


More Details
Gerard Gibbs
STARTS: Wed, May 12 2021
ENDS: Sat, May 15 2021
Event Details
0
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, February 02 2021
ENDS: Tue, December 28 2021
Event Details
Detroit Tenors
STARTS: Wed, May 19 2021
ENDS: Sat, May 22 2021
Event Details
2
Ralphe Armstrong
STARTS: Wed, May 26 2021
ENDS: Sat, May 29 2021
Event Details
Zen Zedravec
STARTS: Wed, June 02 2021
ENDS: Sat, June 05 2021
Event Details
4
Gene Dunlap
STARTS: Wed, June 09 2021
ENDS: Sat, June 12 2021
Event Details