RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Entertainment Schedule
Follow this link to check out the upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Dirty Dog Jazz Youtube
Follow the link attached to go to our youtube channel. Hit subscribe to get notifications for our live stream is available.
More Details
REOPENING Live Jazz & Dine-in Service

The Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe will resume live jazz and dine-in service with the new covid-19 restrictions on capacity, reservations are highly recommended. Call (313) 882-5299 today to make your reservation.


More Details
REOPENING!!! New Hours Starting 2/2/21
STARTS: Wed, January 27 2021
ENDS: Wed, March 31 2021
Event Details
0
T-Bone Paxton
STARTS: Wed, February 24 2021
ENDS: Sat, February 27 2021
Event Details
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, February 02 2021
ENDS: Tue, December 28 2021
Event Details
2
Straight Ahead
STARTS: Wed, March 03 2021
ENDS: Sat, March 06 2021
Event Details
Dave Bennett
STARTS: Wed, March 10 2021
ENDS: Sat, March 13 2021
Event Details
4
Nate Winn
STARTS: Wed, March 17 2021
ENDS: Sat, March 20 2021
Event Details
Michael Zaporski
STARTS: Wed, March 24 2021
ENDS: Sat, March 27 2021
Event Details
6
Kimmie Horne
STARTS: Wed, March 31 2021
ENDS: Sat, April 03 2021
Event Details