RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
A Perfectly Tuned Evening Every Time...
Opened in 2008, The Dirty Dog is one of the premiere destinations in the United States for world class Jazz and cuisine. It combines the charm of an English-style pub with intimacy and meticulous attention to detail and hospitality.
THE DIRTY DOG JAZZ CAFE BLOG
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
August 7, 2018

DSC_1129

 

 

 

Share This Article:

YouTube
Visit the Dirty Dog Jazz Channel on YouTube to view our collection of videos. Watch Now
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
  The 2018 Detroit Jazz Festival revealed again the resilience of our jazz music and showed us [..]
      We have covered many of these aspects in previous Jazz Notes blogs. However, we [..]
  EXPOSING A CITY’S SOUL & SPIRIT   Every year I think that the new jazz year st [..]
Each week the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe hosts live performances from the greatest jazz musicians across the country.
Dave Bennett
STARTS: Wed, September 19 2018
ENDS: Sat, September 22 2018
Gerard Gibbs
STARTS: Wed, September 26 2018
ENDS: Fri, September 28 2018
Connie Han
STARTS: Sat, September 29 2018
ENDS: Sat, September 29 2018
Ron English
STARTS: Wed, October 03 2018
ENDS: Sat, October 06 2018
Ralphe Armstrong
STARTS: Wed, October 10 2018
ENDS: Thu, October 11 2018
Freda Payne
STARTS: Fri, October 12 2018
ENDS: Sat, October 13 2018
Scott Gwinell
STARTS: Wed, October 17 2018
ENDS: Sat, October 20 2018