RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
A Perfectly Tuned Evening Every Time...
Opened in 2008, The Dirty Dog is one of the premiere destinations in the United States for world class Jazz and cuisine. It combines the charm of an English-style pub with intimacy and meticulous attention to detail and hospitality.
THE DIRTY DOG JAZZ CAFE BLOG
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
YouTube
Visit the Dirty Dog Jazz Channel on YouTube to view our collection of videos. Watch Now
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
      This is part one of our profile of great new summer albums that may be of inter [..]
  There must be a new way to look at this   Taking the usual and making it interesting is [..]
  The 2018 Detroit Jazz Festival’s Resident Ensemble featuring Bassist Esperanza Spalding [..]
Each week the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe hosts live performances from the greatest jazz musicians across the country.
Randy Napoleon
STARTS: Wed, June 27 2018
ENDS: Sat, June 30 2018
Closed For The 4th of July
STARTS: Tue, July 03 2018
ENDS: Sat, July 07 2018
Dwight Adams
STARTS: Wed, July 11 2018
ENDS: Sat, July 14 2018
Alvin Waddles
STARTS: Wed, July 18 2018
ENDS: Sat, July 21 2018
The Four Freshmen
STARTS: Wed, July 25 2018
ENDS: Sat, July 28 2018
Tad Weed Trio
STARTS: Wed, August 01 2018
ENDS: Sat, August 04 2018